The community lending Team has over 25 years in experience working in the affordable housing space. We have become a resource in working with down payment assistance programs. Although these programs are not for everyone they have become integral in assisting borrowers in obtaining their dream of owning a home. We also specialize in all forms of financing; whether you need a Jumbo loan, FHA, VA or conventional financing!

Our team is highly versed in assisting and coaching future home buyers with their credit. Our deep knowledge of mortgage underwriting guidelines allows us to guide consumers through the often confusing world of credit preparedness in preparation for obtaining a home loan. We have credit products that can help build credit and can provide a guided approach to improving credit tailored to the buyer’s specific situation and needs.

Tomas Meneses
Community Lending Sales Manager
NMLS # 497881
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894)
100 W 22nd St, Suite 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 312.952.2126
Fax: 630.426.2673
tmeneses@mutualmortgage.com


Ray Cheng
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #233250
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894)
100 W 22nd St, Suite 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 630.258.2400
Fax: 630.261.6796
rcheng@mutualmortgage.com

Jeff Asbell
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS # 496337
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894)
100 W 22nd St, Suite 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 630.803.1884
Fax: 630.426.2605
jasbell@mutualmortgage.com


Miguel Mendoza
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS #1011691
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894))
100 W 22nd St, Suite 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 708.752.5835
Fax: 630.448.3092
mmendoza@mutualmortgage.com

Jaime Arroyo
Vice President of Mortgage Lending
NMLS # 443472
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894)
100 W 22nd St., Ste. 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 773.964.0303
Fax: 630.448.3189
Jaimearroyo@mutualmortgage.com


Deborah Ramsaroop
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1597321
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Mutual of Omaha (NMLS:1025894)
100 W 22nd St Suite 151
Lombard, IL 60148
Direct: 773.879.2866
Fax: 708.552.2306
dramsaroop@mutualmortgage.com